Shop Products
Information

Trade Enquiries


Who We Work With

  • Designers
  • Specifiers
  • Architects
  • Builders
  • Distributors
  • Tilers
  • Developers
  • Many more…

What We Offer

  • Excellent trade terms
  • An extremely comprehensive collection stocked to high levels in the UK to enable fast despatch
  • Trade accounts subject to status
  • The ability to source bespoke & non-standard materials
  • A dedicated trade team at our Head Office to deal with your enquiry
  • One-off/job lot deals
  • Opportunity to view stock
  • Samples & displays
  • Installation & technical support
  • Specialist mechanical off-load deliveries

Need more help?

Get in touch via the form

Showroom Locations

Bath

T: +44 (0)1225 460033
F: +44 (0)1225 460099
E: bath@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
15-16 Broad Street
Bath
Somerset
BA1 5LJ

View Showroom
Bristol

T: +44 (0)117 973 1552
F: +44 (0)117 973 1566
E: bristol@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
15 Regent Street
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4HW

View Showroom
Cambridge

T: +44 (0) 1223 846787
F: +44 (0) 1223 550789
E: cambridge@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
49-51 High Street
Trumpington
Cambridge
CB2 9HZ

View Showroom
Cardiff

T: +44 (0)29 2049 0408
F: +44 (0)29 2049 0409
E: cardiff@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
Unit 1
The Design Quarter
Colchester Avenue
Cardiff
CF23 9XE

View Showroom
Cheltenham

T: +44 (0)1242 530500
F: +44 (0)1242 530507
E: cheltenham@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
16-17 Montpellier Arcade
Montpellier Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1SU

View Showroom
Exeter

T: +44 (0)1392 824180
F: +44 (0)1392 824535
E: exeter@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
3 The Newton Centre
Thorverton Road
Matford Park
Marsh Barton
Exeter
EX2 8GN

View Showroom
Marlow

T: +44 (0)1628 485015
F: +44 (0)1628 482185
E: marlow@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
47 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2LS

View Showroom
Monmouth

T: +44(0)1600 715444
F: +44(0)1600 715494
E: monmouth@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
Head Office & Showroom
Unit 1
Wonastow Industrial Estate East
Monmouth
NP25 5JB

View Showroom
Weybridge

T: +44 (0) 1932 849642
F: +44 (0) 1932 850807
E: weybridge@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
84-86 Church Street
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8DL

View Showroom
Wilmslow

T: +44 (0) 1625 531343
F: +44 (0) 1625 415093
E: wilmslow@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
67-69 Water Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 5BQ

View Showroom