Shop Products
Information

Press Enquiries


Mandarin Stone’s PR is handled by Louisa Morgan and we can assist with the following:

  • Press releases
  • Image requests
  • Product loans and samples
  • Interview requests
  • Industry comment
  • Bespoke features
  • Quotes from Mandarin Stone experts
  • Specific product and technical information
  • Information on the latest trends

All images shown on this website can be sent on request but please get in touch for guidance if you are looking for something specific.

Contact

Louisa Morgan
louisa.morgan@mandarinstone.com

Showroom Locations

Bath

T: +44 (0)1225 460033
F: +44 (0)1225 460099
E: bath@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
15-16 Broad Street
Bath
Somerset
BA1 5LJ

View Showroom
Bristol

T: +44 (0)117 973 1552
F: +44 (0)117 973 1566
E: bristol@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
15 Regent Street
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4HW

View Showroom
Cambridge

T: +44 (0) 1223 846787
F: +44 (0) 1223 550789
E: cambridge@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
49-51 High Street
Trumpington
Cambridge
CB2 9HZ

View Showroom
Cardiff

T: +44 (0)29 2049 0408
F: +44 (0)29 2049 0409
E: cardiff@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
Unit 1
The Design Quarter
Colchester Avenue
Cardiff
CF23 9XE

View Showroom
Cheltenham

T: +44 (0)1242 530500
F: +44 (0)1242 530507
E: cheltenham@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
16-17 Montpellier Arcade
Montpellier Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1SU

View Showroom
Exeter

T: +44 (0)1392 824180
F: +44 (0)1392 824535
E: exeter@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
3 The Newton Centre
Thorverton Road
Matford Park
Marsh Barton
Exeter
EX2 8GN

View Showroom
Marlow

T: +44 (0)1628 485015
F: +44 (0)1628 482185
E: marlow@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
47 West Street
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2LS

View Showroom
Monmouth

T: +44(0)1600 715444
F: +44(0)1600 715494
E: monmouth@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
Head Office & Showroom
Unit 1
Wonastow Industrial Estate East
Monmouth
NP25 5JB

View Showroom
Weybridge

T: +44 (0) 1932 849642
F: +44 (0) 1932 850807
E: weybridge@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
84-86 Church Street
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8DL

View Showroom
Wilmslow

T: +44 (0) 1625 531343
F: +44 (0) 1625 415093
E: wilmslow@mandarinstone.com

Mandarin Stone
67-69 Water Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 5BQ

View Showroom